polewthenew.blogg.se

Spectre instal the new version for ipod
Spectre instal the new version for ipod










Spectre instal the new version for ipod

It has everything I dreamt of to have, it was perfect in a way because I want a de-bloated & optimized operating system. I came across Ghost Spectre, I immediately loved it. While I was doing some digging on how to do it & stuff.

Spectre instal the new version for ipod

So I thought, why not completely re-install Windows 10 with USB. I have a laptop (Lenovo Thinkpad T430u) & this laptop was used by another person, once I got it, it came pre-installed with Windows 10, I resetted the computer (via the Windows 10 settings) once I got it but I realized this pre-install of Windows 10 has many bugs & I think it's corrupted.

Spectre instal the new version for ipod

Hello, I recently stumbled across the realm of custom OS(s) & I found Ghost Spectre to be one of the popular modded versions of Windows 10/11.












Spectre instal the new version for ipod